E3 2017 Press Conferences – Live Streaming Near You!

E3 2017 Press Conferences Dates And Times

It’s that time of the year, and the E3 2017 press conferences started early!  Nearly everyone is live streaming in multiple locations.

Saturday, June 10

  • Electronic Arts — 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM GMT – missed it?  Watch the whole conference here.

Sunday, June 11

  • Microsoft — 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT – missed it?  Watch the whole conference here.
  • Bethesda — 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET / 5 AM GMT

Monday, June 12

  • The PC Gaming show — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT
  • Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 9 PM BST / 4 PM ET
  • Sony — 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST / 2 AM GMT (June 13)

Tuesday, June 13

  • Nintendo — 9AM PST/5PM BST (Nintendo Spotlight)

Check in with All That Nerdy Stuff throughout the week as we’ll be posting articles, videos, Instagram posts, and more on all the latest games and news from the E3 2017 press conferences!

Leave a Reply

Editorials Entertainment Events Innovations Mobile Video Games
pieces of gaming gear every nerd needs
Pieces of Gaming Gear Every Nerd Needs
Pack gaming gear safely
Moving? How to Safely Pack Your Gaming Gear
call-of-duty-ww-ii-all-that-nerdy-stuff
Call of Duty WWII Trailer is Gorgeous!
Apps Books & Comics Gadgets Games Movies & TV
thor-ragnarok-hulk-valkyrie-loki-all-that-nerdy-stuff
Thor Ragnarok is the Marvel Comedy to Watch This Weekend
West_of_Loathing_Town_All_That_Nerdy_Stuff
Review: West of Loathing – a Western Adventurer is You!
Rick-and-Morty-Season-3-episode-2-wasteland-all-that-nerdy-stuff
Rick and Morty Season 3 Episode 2 Review and Spoilers: What We Saw at SDCC
Computing Life Hacks
pieces of gaming gear every nerd needs
Pieces of Gaming Gear Every Nerd Needs
Pack gaming gear safely
Moving? How to Safely Pack Your Gaming Gear
family safety updates - all that nerdy stuff
Microsoft Releases Family Safety Updates
Cheap Free
Surface Pro 4
Save $400 on Surface Pro 4 256GB
Blu R1 HD Android Smartphone from Amazon
Amazon Offers Blu R1 HD Android 6 Phone for $50!
Gamestop Blast from the Past Bundle Xbox 360 PS3 Wii
Blast from the Past Bundle: PS3, Wii, Xbox 360 $159!