Amiibo Wave 4 Amazon Release Schedule

Amazon and Nintendo’s Big Amiibo Wave 4 Hurrah

I’m not gonna waste your time with witty commentary (as if I had any after Amiibo Wave 4 hunting all day), because I know what you want: Sweet, sweet plastic love, courtesy of Nintendo and Amazon. Without further ado, here’s your schedule for picking up the last of what you missed this morning, complete with direct links! You’ll have a 30 minute window per Amiibo. Good luck!

Amiibo Name Availability Timeframe
Charizard 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM EST / 2:30 PM – 3:00 PM PST
Inkling Boy 6:00 PM – 6:30 PM EST / 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM PST
Lucina 6:30 PM – 7:00 PM EST / 3:30 PM – 4:00 PM PST
Wario 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST / 4:00 PM – 4:30 PM PST
Inkling Girl 7:30 PM – 8:00 PM EST / 4:30 PM – 5:00 PM PST
Silver Mario 8:00 PM – 8:30 PM EST / 5:00 PM – 5:30 PM PST
Robin 8:30 PM – 9:00 PM EST / 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM PST
Inkling Boy/Girl/Squid 3 Pack 9:00 PM – 9:30 PM EST / 6:00 PM – 6:30 PM PST

Happy Hunting!

Editorials Entertainment Events Innovations Mobile Video Games
splatoon 2 demo - all that nerdy stuff
Splatoon 2 Demo Coming!
Healthy_Nerd - all that nerdy stuff
Healthy Nerd: Day Zero
Star Trek Discovery Production Begins
Star Trek Discovery Enters Production
Apps Books & Comics Gadgets Games Movies & TV
top 5 nerdy movies of 2016 - all that nerdy stuff
Top 5 Nerdy Movies of 2016
warlock of firetop mountain - all that nerdy stuff
Review: Warlock of Firetop Mountain
tick's tales - all that nerdy stuff
Review: Pixelated fun in Tick’s Tales
Computing Life Hacks
family safety updates - all that nerdy stuff
Microsoft Releases Family Safety Updates
Disable Telemetry in Windows 10
How to Disable Telemetry in Windows 10, 8 or 7
How to Fix Windows Store (Windows 10)
How To Fix Windows Store Not Opening
Cheap Free
Surface Pro 4
Save $400 on Surface Pro 4 256GB
Blu R1 HD Android Smartphone from Amazon
Amazon Offers Blu R1 HD Android 6 Phone for $50!
Gamestop Blast from the Past Bundle Xbox 360 PS3 Wii
Blast from the Past Bundle: PS3, Wii, Xbox 360 $159!